Tip: It's useful to activate temporary employees (< 1 year) with a monthly subscription. This allows you to set the colleague as inactive once their interim period has ended. For permanent employees, we recommend the annual subscriptions since you save up to 20%. It is perfectly possible to combine annual and monthly subscriptions within the practice. See also:
Activating / changing a subscriptionThe account creation email will only be sent after you confirm the subscription change. Follow the steps in this article to send the invitation email.
At the bottom left, click on your profile picture. Then, click the [Users] button. On the right, you'll see a list of all the colleagues currently in the practice. If you want to add a new colleague to the practice, click the [Invite new user] button at the top right.
Fill in the required details for the new colleague and click [Invite and add colleagues].
The colleague will now be displayed in the list with the status [Invited]. The addition of a colleague must still be confirmed in the subscription; a pop-up for this change will open on the right.
The additions will be displayed here. Add additional new users or existing users using the buttons, or click [Save changes] to save it.
The subscription changes are displayed at the top. Confirm the addition of the colleague via
[Confirm]. Modify the plan via
[
] or cancel the change via
[X]. The email for the account creation will be sent after this confirmation.