Activate / Change subscription

Activate / Change subscription

To Add or Modify a Plan

Click on [Modify plan] in the overview of current plans or click on [Activate] at the bottom, next to the desired plan, to add a new one.

Upgrade or Downgrade with Features

For certain subscriptions, different plans are available and are displayed at the top. Select the desired plan here.


Modify Users

At the bottom, you can modify users. Add new users via [Invite a new user] or add existing users via [Add existing user]. To temporarily deactivate a colleague, click the pause button [||]. To remove a colleague from the plan, use the [X] button.

At the bottom, click [Save changes] to apply the changes, or click [X Discard changes] to cancel the edits.

Activate the Subscription

At the top, click on [Subscribe now] to open the checkout panel. The changes made to Active subscriptions will be applied definitively after confirmation and payment. The summary of the information is provided on the right in this panel.

For existing subscriptions, the changes are displayed at the top. In this case, click [Confirm].

Check if the payment method, practice details, and billing information are correct and complete where necessary. If everything is correct, click the [Confirm and pay] button to finalize the process.