Modifying / deleting an appointment

Modifying / deleting an appointment

Modifying an appointment

To modify an appointment, click on the appointment and then click the [Edit] button at the top of the appointment bubble.

 

Modify the desired information such as appointment type / location / linked patient... 
After this, click the green [Save] button at the bottom.



To link a different patient to the appointment, click the [Dustbin] icon.


This gives you the following options:

  • Link the currently pinned patient to the appointment via the [Link from pinned] button.
  • If the patient does not yet exist, create and link a new patient to the appointment via the [+ New patient] button.
  • Manually search and link an existing patient file in the [Title] box by clicking on it.

After this, click the green [Save] button at the bottom.


The patient is now linked to the appointment.


Deleting an appointment

To delete an appointment, click the [Dustbin] icon at the top of the appointment bubble.
You will then receive a notification at the bottom right that the appointment has been deleted.