Document management

Document management

Alert
Each practice has 5 GB of free storage space. From 5 GB onward, additional storage is charged at €0.45 per GB per month.
The storage space only applies to uploaded files. Reports, letters, or invoices created through Crossuite do not count toward your storage usage.

Click on the profile picture in the bottom left corner and go to [Billing].
At the top, click [Usage & Quota] to view the number of GB used.
Go to [Usage] to open the document library. The general documents and the documents per patient are displayed there.


Select one or more documents to delete them.
The [Delete] option ensures that the document is no longer visible, but it can still be restored.
Alert
Using [Permanently delete] will completely remove the document from your account.
This action cannot be undone, but it will free up the additional storage space again.
Click [+ Add files] in the top right corner to upload or create a new document.
Use [] in the top right corner to display the deleted files, allowing you to restore them or permanently delete them.