Cancel Subscription

Cancel Subscription

Canceling a subscription

Click on your profile picture > Subscription. Next to the subscription you want to cancel, click [Change plan].

The panel with the subscription details will open. Click the button [] to make the cancel option visible, and then click [Cancel subscription]. Within the warning, click [Cancel subscription] to confirm this action or [Close] to keep your subscription.
Warning
Heads up: If you want to cancel all subscriptions, don't forget to perform these steps for each one.